• <menu id="c6aac"></menu>
    <li id="c6aac"></li>
  • <s id="c6aac"></s>
  • <strong id="c6aac"><label id="c6aac"></label></strong>
  • 孫馥璇

    Job responsibilities

    The director of planning and development department is responsible for the company's business operation, project promotion, personnel management, market development, etc. according to the actual development needs of the company.

    Work experience

    In 2016, she worked in the imaging deIn 2017, she was transferred to the Medical Association administrative office to further promote the medical policy of "hierarchical diagnosis and treatment, up and down linkage". Within 3 months, the hospital alliance of several community hospitals in Xi'an and surrounding municipal hospitals was completed.
    In 2018, she joined the top 50 holding groups in China, mainly engaged in real estate, financial investment and other sectors. As coo, responsible for the strategic operation and market development of overseas market. Within one year, seven large-scale projects including BBC and eskaya Beach Resort in Southeast Asia were successfully launched.
    She has a double bachelor's degree in imaging, broadcasting and hosting of Northwest Medical University and Shanghai Academy of drama. She has obtained many certificates, such as "licensed doctor certificate", "national second class actor certificate", "National Broadcasting and hosting qualification certificate", "Beiwu teacher qualification certificate". The student union of the university has planned and held a number of large-scale activities such as the celebration of the University, the joint debate competition of the five universities, and won many awards.
    极品粉嫩学生无套视频_中国女人province学生_性开放网交友网站_国产午夜人做人免费视频中文

• <menu id="c6aac"></menu>
    <li id="c6aac"></li>
  • <s id="c6aac"></s>
  • <strong id="c6aac"><label id="c6aac"></label></strong>
  • 孫馥璇

    崗位職責

    規劃發展部主管,根據公司實際發展需要,統籌負責公司業務運營、項目推進、人員管理、市場開發等工作。

    工作經歷

    2016年在西安市第一醫院影像科從事一線工作,獲得西安市醫療衛生系統演講雙語比賽一等獎、全國醫療系統微電影宣傳一等獎等多項榮譽。
    2017年,調動至醫聯體行政辦公室,深入推進“分級診療、上下聯動”的醫療政策方針。3個月內,完成了西安市多家社區醫院及周邊地市級醫院的醫聯體落實合作掛牌工作。
    2018年,加入全國前50強控股集團,主營地產、金融投資等多個板塊。擔任COO職位,統籌負責海外市場的戰略運營及市場拓展工作。一年內,成功落地東南亞BBC、Eskaya Beach Resort等七個大型項目。
    擁有《西北醫科大學》、《上海戲劇學院》影像學及播音主持專業雙學士學位。獲得《執業醫師資格證》、《國家二級演員證》、《全國播音主持執業資格證》、《北舞教師資格證 書》等多項證書。在校學生會策劃并舉行校慶、五校聯合辯論賽等多場大型活動,并獲得多個獎項。
    极品粉嫩学生无套视频_中国女人province学生_性开放网交友网站_国产午夜人做人免费视频中文