• <menu id="c6aac"></menu>
    <li id="c6aac"></li>
  • <s id="c6aac"></s>
  • <strong id="c6aac"><label id="c6aac"></label></strong>
  • Company Profile
    Established in October 2009, Xi'an Botian Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Xi'an High-tech Development Zone. It is a new-type medical technology enterprise dedicated to the research and development of high-tech medical technology and medical equipment. After more than 10 years of development and expanding, Botian established long-term cooperation with many medical institutions and medical corporation. Meanwhile, Botian got high recommendation from these partners.
    With the development of the social economy and the reform of medical and health services, the needs for multilevel health increased quickly. China issued a series of policy documents calling successively to develop Internet + medical care so that people can enjoy easy medical service. Based on the national policy and the long-term development planning needs, Botian decided to develop a shared escort bed which is convenient for escorts to have a good rest at night after detailed research and market survey.
    During the development of the escort bed, the R&D personnel and designers kept improving the quality with high standards. After many time’s discussion on factors which can affect easy using, Botian amended the product many times. With high requirements, the escort bed obtained more than ten national patent certifications. Botian solved two problems for the hospital. Bedside table escort beds on the market today takes too much room in patient ward. And it’s inconvenient to move the bedside table escort bed. Meanwhile, Botian successfully solved the institutional conflict problems between the hospital's fixed bedside table assets and the bedside table escort bed. Botian’s shared escort bed gained high praise from the market and consumers.
    Customers’ needs are the development direction and driving force of the enterprise. Based on the prominent service advantages and strong market potential of technologies such as Internet platform operation, software development and maintenance, and Internet development and application in the medical industry, Botian established Shaanxi Botian Jihu Information Technology Co., Ltd. in 2019. Botian’s purpose is to develop a professional nursing services APP called Jihu based on the escort beds to provide customers with perfect nursing services.
    Since the development of the software, the company's technical development team has completed the research and development in a short period of time based on big technical advantages, united teamwork and aggressive team. Jihu is a one-stop, all-round intelligent service platform that focus on multiple functions such as shared escort beds, daily checklists, after-hospital follow-up, and after-hospital transfer.
    During the development of the platform, in order to provide customers with more secure information guarantee and convenient service, the company provides sufficient software and hardware configuration support to the software development department. In aspect of information storage, to improve the speed and quality of information storage, Jihu uses the dual-platform operation of Alibaba Cloud server and China Telecom server to ensure the security of information storage. In aspect of software signal services, we use China Telecom's NB Internet platform with a wider coverage and lower power consumption to expand the scope of application for customers and reduce customer usage costs. With the unremitting efforts of technical developers, Botian has passed ISO.27001:2013 network security certification and ISO.20000-1:2008 information technology service management certification which provides detailed data support and technical support for the further development of software operations .
    极品粉嫩学生无套视频_中国女人province学生_性开放网交友网站_国产午夜人做人免费视频中文

• <menu id="c6aac"></menu>
    <li id="c6aac"></li>
  • <s id="c6aac"></s>
  • <strong id="c6aac"><label id="c6aac"></label></strong>
  • 公司簡介
    西安博天醫療科技有限公司成立于2009年10月,位于西安市高新技術產業開發區。是一家致力于高新醫療技術、醫療器械、醫用設備研發及推廣為主的新型醫療科技企業。歷經10多年的發展與積淀,公司規模不斷壯大,業務范圍不斷擴展,至今,公司已經與眾多醫療機構及醫療經營企業形成長期合作關系,獲得了業內人士的充分肯定和認可。
    隨著社會經濟的發展和醫療衛生事業的改革,人民日益增長的多層次健康需求得到迅速釋放,國家也相繼發布了多部號召發展“惠民、便民、互聯網+醫療”的政策文件。為了響應國家的政策號召,同時基于公司的中長期發展規劃需要,公司在經過多方調研及市場考察后,決定借助“共享經濟”的概念,自主研發出一款方便陪護人員夜間休息的“共享陪護床”。
    自陪護床研發開始,在研發人員和設計人員對產品質量精益求精的高標準下,同時經過對影響產品性能的綜合性因素,進行反復、長期的技術打磨,在幾乎“逆”原理設計的高要求下,陪護床獲得了10多項國家專利認證,一舉打破了現今市面上床頭柜式陪護床占地空間大,移動不便等多項“疑難雜癥”,并成功解決了與醫院固定床頭柜資產形成沖突的制度性難題。一經上市,便贏得了市場和消費者的高度贊譽與青睞!
    客戶的需求是企業發展的方向和動力?;诨ヂ摼W平臺運營、軟件開發維護、物聯網開發應用等技術在醫療行業領域,愈加凸顯的服務優勢與強勁的市場潛力,公司于2019年成立陜西博天集護信息技術有限公司,旨在開發一款以陪護床使用為基礎,以護理服務為主線,全流程為客戶提供專業護理服務的醫療APP——《集護》。
    軟件開發以來,公司技術開發團隊通過強大的技術優勢,群策群力的團隊意識,以及銳意進取的奮斗精神,在短時間便實現了集共享陪護床、每日清單、院后隨訪、院后轉運等多功能為一體的一站式、全方位的集護智能服務平臺。
    平臺開發中,為給客戶提供更為安全的信息保障,更為便捷的服務需求,公司給予軟件開發部門的軟硬件配置以充分的資源支持。在信息存儲方面,使用阿里云服務器和中國電信服務器雙平臺運行,來保證信息存儲的安全性,同時提高信息存儲的速率和質量;在軟件信號服務方面,則采用覆蓋領域更廣,使用功耗更低的中國電信NB物聯網平臺,以擴大客戶的適用范圍,并降低客戶的使用成本。在公司技術開發人員持久不懈的努力中,公司業已通過ISO.27001:2013網絡安全認證和ISO.20000-1:2008信息技術服務管理認證,為軟件運行的進一步發展提供了詳實的數據支撐與安全的技術保障!
    极品粉嫩学生无套视频_中国女人province学生_性开放网交友网站_国产午夜人做人免费视频中文